May 2020


The attention of organizations over the last weeks and months has been almost exclusively focused on how to adapt, adjust, and frankly survive these unprecedented times.  It’s now time to start to think ahead. But since we will need to navigate volatility and uncertainty for a while yet, the biggest challenge will be to find the right balance between addressing immediate challenges with starting to plan for the future.  In this episode, we provide some practical tips to guide your planning over the next months to marry a focus on the now with starting to set your organization up for recovery and future success.

Recorded at the studios of Toast+Jam, Toronto.

Subscribe to The Ask /

Our Locations

214 King Street West, Suite 402, Toronto, ON M5H 3S6
T/ 416.340.9710
F/ 416.340.9755
toronto@kciphilanthropy.com

1200 McGill College Avenue, Suite 1100, Montreal, QC H3B 4G7
T/ 514.954.9727
F/ 514.393.9069
montreal@kciphilanthropy.com
840-6th Avenue S.W., Suite 300, Calgary, AB T2P 3E5
T/ 403.233.0761
F/ 403.233.0765
calgary@kciphilanthropy.com
400 – 1681 Chestnut Street, Vancouver, B.C. V6J 4M6
T/ 604.682.5470
vancouver@kciphilanthropy.com
1959 Upper Water Street, Suite 1301,
Purdy’s Wharf Tower, Halifax, NS B3J 3N2
T/ 902.491.4288
F/ 902.482.3600
halifax@kciphilanthropy.com

10180 – 101 Street, Suite 3400,
Edmonton, AB T5J 3S4
T/ 780-409-1173
F/ 780.423.2368
edmonton@kciphilanthropy.com

275 Slater Street, Suite 900, Ottawa, ON K1P 5H9
T/ 613.742.0485
F/ 613.236.3754
ottawa@kciphilanthropy.com

Connect With Us