Major Gift News!

Major Gift News!

Back Major Gift News Dr. Rui Feng Gift: Unspecified Recipient: BC Parks Foundation City: Vancouver Province: British Columbia To help the Foundation enhance and protect British Columbia’s parks, wildlife, habitat, and ecosystems from pollution and climate...
Major Gift News!

Major Gift News!

Back Major Gift News Eric and Vizma Sprott Gift: $3,000,000 Recipient: Canadian Athletes Now (CAN) Fund City: Toronto Province: Ontario Eric and Vizma Sprott have committed to matching $3 million in donations to CAN Fund, a non profit that supports professional...
Major Gift News!

Major Gift News!

Back Major Gift News The Peter Gilgan Foundation Gift: $100,000,000 Recipient: SickKids Foundation City: Toronto Province: Ontario To help rebuild SickKids Hospital, including a new patient care centre. The new patient care tower will be called the Peter Gilgan Family...
Major Gift News!

Major Gift News!

Back Major Gift News Murray, Leslie and Brent Belzberg JULY 2019 Gift: Unknown Recipient: Banff Centre To support the centre’s revitalization. The donors made the gift in honour of their mother, Jenny Belzberg. The gift was described as...
Major Gift News!

Major Gift News!

Back Major Gift News Anonymous JUNE 2019 Gift: $30,000,000 Recipient: Concordia University For student support. The gift was bequeathed, and is the largest gift ever made to the university in support of students. La Fondation Emmanuelle Gattuso JUNE 2019 Gift:...
Major Gift News!

Major Gift News!

Back Major Gift News Lisa Murphy and family May 2019 Gift: $4,000,000 Recipient: QEII Health Sciences Centre Foundation $3 million will endow a chair in palliative care in collaboration with Dalhousie University; $1 million will go towards the new Hospice Halifax....

Our Locations

214 King Street West, Suite 402, Toronto, ON M5H 3S6
T/ 416.340.9710
F/ 416.340.9755
toronto@kciphilanthropy.com

1200 McGill College Avenue, Suite 1100, Montreal, QC H3B 4G7
T/ 514.954.9727
F/ 514.393.9069
montreal@kciphilanthropy.com

840-6th Avenue S.W., Suite 300, Calgary, AB T2P 3E5
T/ 403.233.0761
F/ 403.233.0765
calgary@kciphilanthropy.com

400 – 1681 Chestnut Street, Vancouver, B.C. V6J 4M6
T/ 604.682.5470
vancouver@kciphilanthropy.com

1959 Upper Water Street, Suite 1301,
Purdy’s Wharf Tower, Halifax, NS B3J 3N2
T/ 902.491.4288
F/ 902.482.3600
halifax@kciphilanthropy.com

10180 – 101 Street, Suite 3400,
Edmonton, AB T5J 3S4
T/ 780.702.1240
F/ 780.423.2368
edmonton@kciphilanthropy.com

275 Slater Street, Suite 900, Ottawa, ON K1P 5H9
T/ 613.742.0485
F/ 613.236.3754
ottawa@kciphilanthropy.com

Connect With Us