Fundraising Campaigns in Canada

Fundraising Campaigns in Canada

Back Fundraising Campaigns in Canada Campaigns continue to be unrivalled as a means to attract the attention and investment of donors, mobilize volunteers and raise significant amounts of money. But given how much they have changed over the years, the best way to...
Digital

Digital

Back Digital We live in an increasingly digital world. Likely that’s stating the obvious. But if you’re at all skeptical, consider that in a recent survey, 46 percent of respondents said their smartphone is something they “can’t live without”. In addition, a report...
The Future of Fundraising

The Future of Fundraising

Back The Future of Fundraising Who, even five years ago, would have predicted that self-driving cars and robots in the surgical suite would be anything more than the stuff of science fiction comics? Going back even further,who’d have ever thought anything on the ‘60’s...
The Giving Behaviour Project

The Giving Behaviour Project

Back The Giving Behaviour Project As part of National Volunteer Week (April 23-29, 2017), The Right Honourable David Johnston, Canada’s 28th Governor General and Chair of the Rideau Hall Foundation hosted Working Together for the Common Good: The Governor General’s...
The Inspiration Issue – Part 2

The Inspiration Issue – Part 2

Back The Inspiration Issue – Part 2 Internationally renowned fundraising author and consultant Ken Burnett said, “The two “i’s” in fundraising should stand for inspiration and innovation.” Original ideas are essential if we want to capture the attention of today’s...
The Inspiration Issue – Part 1

The Inspiration Issue – Part 1

Back The Inspiration Issue – Part 1 Engage supporters, attract new donors, generate revenue, embrace social media, stand out from the crowd. When it comes to fundraising, I’m sure at times it seems to all of us in the ever-evolving not-for-profit world that we are...

Our Locations

214 King Street West, Suite 402, Toronto, ON M5H 3S6
T/ 416.340.9710
F/ 416.340.9755
toronto@kciphilanthropy.com

1200 McGill College Avenue, Suite 1100, Montreal, QC H3B 4G7
T/ 514.954.9727
F/ 514.393.9069
montreal@kciphilanthropy.com

840-6th Avenue S.W., Suite 300, Calgary, AB T2P 3E5
T/ 403.233.0761
F/ 403.233.0765
calgary@kciphilanthropy.com

400 – 1681 Chestnut Street, Vancouver, B.C. V6J 4M6
T/ 604.682.5470
vancouver@kciphilanthropy.com

1959 Upper Water Street, Suite 1301,
Purdy’s Wharf Tower, Halifax, NS B3J 3N2
T/ 902.491.4288
F/ 902.482.3600
halifax@kciphilanthropy.com

10180 – 101 Street, Suite 3400,
Edmonton, AB T5J 3S4
T/ 780.702.1240
F/ 780.423.2368
edmonton@kciphilanthropy.com

275 Slater Street, Suite 900, Ottawa, ON K1P 5H9
T/ 613.742.0485
F/ 613.236.3754
ottawa@kciphilanthropy.com

Connect With Us