1:1 with Ken Mayhew

1:1 with Ken Mayhew

Back 1:1 with Ken Mayhew Over the course of 2019, Nicole Nakoneshny, KCI’s Lead, Knowledge + Insights, will be going one-on-one with the members of our Philanthropic Trends Advisory Board to talk about the future of fundraising and philanthropy and explore What’s Next...
1:1 with Michael Kiefer

1:1 with Michael Kiefer

Back 1:1 with Michael Kiefer KCI’S “WHAT’S NEXT?” INTERVIEW SERIES – MICHAEL KIEFERMichael Kiefer has led fundraising operations and raised money at some of North America’s largest and most prestigious post-secondary institutions. He currently serves as Senior...
1:1 with Bill Bean

1:1 with Bill Bean

Back 1:1 with Bill Bean Over the course of 2019, Nicole Nakoneshny, KCI’s Lead, Knowledge + Insights, will be going one-on-one with the members of our Philanthropic Trends Advisory Board to talk about the future of fundraising and philanthropy and explore what’s next...
1:1 with Susan McIsaac

1:1 with Susan McIsaac

Back 1:1 with Susan McIsaac Over the course of 2019, Nicole Nakoneshny, KCI’s Lead, Knowledge + Insights, will be going one-on-one with the members of our Philanthropic Trends Advisory Board to talk about the future of fundraising and philanthropy and explore What’s...
1:1 with Jayne Watson

1:1 with Jayne Watson

Back 1:1 with Jayne Watson Jayne Watson is CEO of the National Arts Centre (NAC) Foundation who leads a team dedicated to supporting arts education and programming at the National Arts Centre, a thriving hub for performance, creation, and learning in Canada. The NAC...
1:1 with Ted Garrard

1:1 with Ted Garrard

Back 1:1 with Ted Garrard Over the course of 2019, Nicole Nakoneshny, KCI’s Lead, Knowledge + Insights, will be going one-on-one with the members of our Philanthropic Trends Advisory Board to talk about the future of fundraising and philanthropy and explore What’s...

Our Locations

214 King Street West, Suite 402, Toronto, ON M5H 3S6
T/ 416.340.9710
F/ 416.340.9755
toronto@kciphilanthropy.com

1200 McGill College Avenue, Suite 1100, Montreal, QC H3B 4G7
T/ 514.954.9727
F/ 514.393.9069
montreal@kciphilanthropy.com

840-6th Avenue S.W., Suite 300, Calgary, AB T2P 3E5
T/ 403.233.0761
F/ 403.233.0765
calgary@kciphilanthropy.com

400 – 1681 Chestnut Street, Vancouver, B.C. V6J 4M6
T/ 604.682.5470
vancouver@kciphilanthropy.com

1959 Upper Water Street, Suite 1301,
Purdy’s Wharf Tower, Halifax, NS B3J 3N2
T/ 902.491.4288
F/ 902.482.3600
halifax@kciphilanthropy.com

10180 – 101 Street, Suite 3400,
Edmonton, AB T5J 3S4
T/ 780.702.1240
F/ 780.423.2368
edmonton@kciphilanthropy.com

275 Slater Street, Suite 900, Ottawa, ON K1P 5H9
T/ 613.742.0485
F/ 613.236.3754
ottawa@kciphilanthropy.com

Connect With Us